image description

Finance Office Directory

Denny Stoecklin – Chief Financial Officer
(503) 493-6501
dstoecklin@cu-portland.edu

Debbie Zawada – Controller
(503) 493-6417

dezawada@cu-portland.edu

Rachel Bernadelli – Payroll Specialist
(503) 280-8129
rabernadelli@cu-portland.edu

Kylie Kennedy - Director of Accounts Receivable
(503) 493-6502
kykennedy@cu-portland.edu

Justin Matheny – Staff Accountant II - Director
(503) 493-6503
jmatheny@cu-portland.edu

John Maxwell - Staff Accountant I
(503) 493-6402
jmaxwell@cu-portland.edu

Sara Michelotti – Staff Accountant I
(503) 280-8532

smichelotti@cu-portland.edu

Keryn Stewart Neary – Accounts Receivable Clerk
(503) 493-6395
kneary@cu-portland.edu

Jennifer Smith – Director of Payroll
(503) 280-8570
jmasters@cu-portland.edu

Amanda Stephens – Payroll Clerk
(503) 280-8148
amastephens@cu-portland.edu

Rachael Stoner – Accounts Receivable Supervisor
(503) 493-6428

rstoner@cu-portland.edu

Sarah Trenary - Office Manager
(503) 439-6504
strenary@cu-portland.edu